Law Enforcement, Maritime Services, Maritime Affairs
You are here: : Home > Organization
  • Back
  • share



The Council sets a director who overalls affairs, commands and supervises the subordinate units and personnel and two deputy directors to help the Bureau.

The business units consist of six business sections: Patrol, Security Control, Intelligence, Logistics, Information System, Assigment Command Center , four auxiliary units: Secretariat, Personnel Office, Office of Budge-Accounting and Statistics, Internal Attairs,and two mission units: purchasing and recruiting centers.

According to the needs of the mission ,we sets up the 1st Patrol Area with Coast Patrol 1th Corps, Iilan Reconnaissance Brigade, Coast Patrol 7th Corps; the 2th Patrol Area with the Coast Patrol 2th Corps, Keelung Reconnaissance Brigade, Taipei Reconnaissance Brigade, Coast Patrol 1th Brigade, Coast Patrol 16th Brigade; the 3th Patrol Area with Coast Patrol 8th Corps, Taoyuan Reconnaissance Brigade, Hsinchu Reconnaissance Brigade, Coast Patrol 2th Brigade, Coast Patrol 12th Brigade and the 11th Patrol Area with Coast Patrol 10th Corps, Lianjiang Reconnaissance Brigade, Coast Patrol 10th Brigade. Four patrol area, the Council under the jurisdiction of the four Coast Patrol Corps, three Coast Guard Brigade, a Training Squadron, Special Service Brigade and eight Reconnaissance Brigade. Each Corp brigade incorperates the fifty-one Security Inspection Station.

Northern Coast Patrol Office Organization


    • Updated: 2017/05/01